Wednesday, 5 March 2008

Seoul Saxophone Quartet: Concert Sunday 16 March 2008 [DCAC]

Program: W. A. Mozart Eine kleine Nachtmusik; G. Bizet Carmen Suite; D. Shostakovich Valse No.2; E. Elgar Pomp and Circumstance March No.1; J. Offenbach Orpheus; J. Mandel The Shadow Of Your Smile; P. Desmond Take Five; G. Caccini Ave Maria; B. Howard Fly me to the moon; J. Kander New york new york; A. Piazzola Ovlivion A.; Piazzola Libertango

Performer: Seoul Saxophone Quartet
Place: Daejeon Culture & Arts Centre
Date: Sunday, March 16
Time: 19:00
Tickets: Won> 30,000, 20,000, 10,000
Information:: website
Contact: 042-485-3355

No comments: